Chemistry Department

The department of Chemistry was started in 2015. Currently, the department conducts B.Sc. Programme of three years. The programme consists of semester system in first year while annual mode in the second and third year. The syllabus of semester system is according to NEP 2020 where students learn about fundamentals of chemistry in theory classes while in practical, students perform experiments on chemical analysis. Different activities are conducted from time to time in the department where students actively participate. In present, Dr. Renu Loshali is working as the head of department.
Sr. No. Name of The Teacher Designation Qualification Contact No. Email Id
1.   Dr. Renu Loshali     Assistant Professor   M.Sc. Ph.D.     9927367745